May, 2019

25May1:00 PMHalo Project Brasil Season #1 2v2

Event Details

When: Saturday, May 25th at 2PM Brasilia Time (1PM EST)

Game/Format: Halo 3 MCC/2v2, double-elimination

Maps: The Pit, Narrows, Heretic, Guardian, Construct

Registration closes on Friday, May 24th at 11PM Brasilia Time (10PM EST).

Game modes used will be HPB 2v2 and HPB 2v2 Construct (Construct only).

Time

(Saturday) 1:00 PM

X