July, 2019

20Jul1:00 PMHalo Project Brasil Season 1 Halo 5 2v2

Event Details

When: Saturday, July 20th at 2PM Brasilia Time (1PM EST)

Game/Format: Halo 5/2v2, double-elimination

Entry: Free

Registration Deadline: Friday, July 19th at 11PM Brasilia Time (10PM EST)

 

Time

(Saturday) 1:00 PM

X