November, 2019

24Nov2:00 PMHalo Project Brasil Season 2 Halo 5 2v2 #1

Event Details

When: Sunday, November 24th at 2PM Brasilia Time/12PM EST.

Game/Format: Halo 5/2v2

Entry: Free

Registration deadline is Saturday, November 23rd at 11PM Brasilia Time/9PM EST.

Time

(Sunday) 2:00 PM

X